Recovery Board  : RfM
Recovery from Mormonism (RfM) discussion forum. 
Go to Topic: PreviousNext
Go to: Forum ListMessage ListNew TopicSearchLog In
Posted by: tokki ( )
Date: May 30, 2016 11:56PM

Tonight while I was out at dinner I ran into a companion from the mission. We were really close on the mission, sexually involved for the three transfers we were together, but we lost contact after we came home in 2003. Tonight I got to meet his parents, siblings, and, to my delight, his new husband!

I feel like so much pain and negativity has been revealed coming from TSCC lately (it could just be because I'm a social worker in Utah) that I just wanted to share this happy news. I don't know if he visits this forum, but if so, congrats to you and your husband again, as well as my best wishes for all of us that have escaped!

Options: ReplyQuote
Posted by: funeral taters ( )
Date: May 31, 2016 12:15AM

Two Elders that were having gay sex were left together for 3 whole transfers? Nice power of discernment there for you lol. Oh, well. Glad things are going well for your former comp!

Posted by: tensolator ( )
Date: May 31, 2016 12:31AM

I bet that was one gratifying companionship. Most my companions had smelly sox after tracting and they were big dicks. I am not sure if they had big dicks, they were just big dicks.

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 05/31/2016 12:43AM by tensolator.

Posted by: CL2 ( )
Date: May 31, 2016 12:35AM

You are obviously out of the lds church, but tell us your story.

Posted by: readwrite ( )
Date: May 31, 2016 01:25AM

GREAT! That's (at least) 2+OUT!! No doubt!

Posted by: MexMom ( )
Date: May 31, 2016 01:46AM

Happy news indeed. So great that his family supports him!

Posted by: getbusylivin ( )
Date: May 31, 2016 11:10AM